Citizenship Programme:

Nirmaan Organization @ Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Pilani and Goa Campus : http://nirmaan.org/

Society for Nutrition, Education and Health Action (SNEHA), Mumbai : http://www.snehamumbai.org

School of Inspired Leadership (SOIL), Gurgaon: http://www.soilindia.net

Magic Bus, Mumbai:https://www.magicbus.org

Society for Awareness, Harmony and Equal Rights (SAHER), Mumbai : www.saherindia.org

Heritage School, Gurgaon : http://ggn.ths.ac.in/gurgaon/index

Literacy India School, Gurgaon : http://www.literacyindia.org/website/index.php

Cosmopolitan College, Mumbai : http://valiacollege.in

BOSCO Institute, Jorhat: https://boscoinstitute.org/

Queer Ink Publishing, Mumbai : http://queer-ink.com

The Shri Ram School, Gurgaon : www.tsrs.org

Pragati Abhiyan, Nasik : www.pragatiabhiyan.org

Bhumi, Hyderabad : www.bhumi.org.in

NIIT Foundation, Mumbai : www.niitfoundation.org

Volunteers Association for Rural Development and Networking (VARDAN), Delhi

Babasaheb Ambedkar Research and Training Institute (BARTI) – https://barti.maharashtra.gov.in/

Professional Assistance For Development Action (PRADAN) – http://www.pradan.net/

Gram Mangal – Learning Homes – http://grammangal.org/

Jan Sahas – http://www.jansahasindia.org/

Samavesh, Bhopal – http://www.samavesh.org/

 

Citizen Cafe:

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi : www.iitd.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur : www.iitk.ac.in

K C College, Mumbai : www.kccollege.org.in

K KWagh College, Nasik : http://www.kkwagh.org : http://www.kkwagh.org

Indian Society for Applied Behavioural Science (ISABS) : http://www.isabs.org

M S University, Baroda : www.msubaroda.ac.in/

Nirmaan Organisation @ Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS Pilani) Pilani, Goa and Hyderabad Campuses: http://nirmaan.org/

Nagarro Ltd., Gurgaon : http://www.nagarro.com

Jai Hind College, Mumbai : http://www.jaihindcollege.com

Cosmopolitan College, Mumbai :

Management Development Institute (MDI), Gurgaon : http://www.mdi.ac.in

TIFR Housing Colony, Mumbai : http://www.tifr.res.in

S T Microelectronics, Noida : http://www.st.com

VFS Global, New Delhi : www.vfsglobal.com

ACG Group, Mumbai : www.acg-world.com

Blue Ribbon Movement, Mumbai : www.brmworld.org

Nehru Memorial College, Sullia, Karnataka : www.nmcsullia.org/

Miranda Nursing College, Bangalore : http://www.mirandacollegeofnursing.com

Samarthan, Bhopal and Sehore : www.samarthan.info

Navgati, Bangalore : www.navgati.in

Queer Ink Publishing, Mumbai : http://queer-ink.com

Udayan Care, Delhi : www.udayancare.org

Marks & Spencer, Bangalore office : global.marksandspencer.com/in

School of Inspired Leadership (SOIL), Gurgaon : http://www.soilindia.net

The Goa Project, Goa : www.thegoaproject.com/

DSM Sinochem Pharmaceuticals, Gurgaon : http://www.dsm-sinochem.com

Shree Ram School, Mumbai : http://www.shriramschool.org

Communities in Mumbai, Uttar Pradesh, Hyderabad and Gurgaon

Hindustan Times : http://www.hindustantimes.com

Hindustan (Hindi) : http://www.livehindustan.com

UnLtd, Hyderabad: http://unltdhyderabad.org/

State Council for Educational Research & Training – SCERT, Haryana: http://scertharyana.gov.in/

Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad, Pune

Bal Bharati School (New Delhi)

Heritage Centre for Active Citizenship (Gurgaon)

Tagore International School (New Delhi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.